Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

12 Events of S&D Moeller Holiday Tournament - Event results

12 Events of S&D Moeller Holiday Tournament - Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Anna MunkOakwood
1Shahana KalyanasundaramOlentangy Liberty
1Aedin PereiraOlentangy Liberty
2Emmet PeaseArchbishop Moeller High School
2Sabrina EstevezHoover
2Keshav SriramOlentangy High School
3Reece BaileyArchbishop Moeller High School
3Emma CurdHoover
3Ankit MaharanaOlentangy High School
4Sripaal GodavarthiOlentangy High School
4Jordan KothOlentangy Liberty
4Anushka ChabaOlentangy Liberty
5Arya GadreCenterville High School
5Jackson DavisOlentangy High School
5Sharika ThaplooOlentangy Liberty
6Gavin VaughanArchbishop Moeller High School
6Wren RosenbergOakwood
6Avery AtochaOakwood

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102