Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Dassel-Cokato Charger Invitational - Event results

Dassel-Cokato Charger Invitational - Discussion Next-in Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Mary StrohmayerMilaca
2Maverick ScepurekPrinceton
3Elaine WangHutchinson
4Evan JohnsonDassel-Cokato High School
5Marissa LovegrenAnnandale
6Lilia MorschEden Valley-Watkins High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42