Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Summit Hilltopper Holiday Classic - Event results

Summit Hilltopper Holiday Classic - Varsity Parliamentary Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Olivia Duarte and Priyanka IyerMountain Lakes
2Chris DeLeon and Lily WaniskoPhillipsburg HS
3Briana Lange and Sophia BonadioRandolph High School
4Aryan Verma and Daniel MaroneyHunterdon Central Regional High School
5Gavin Snider and Visvam RajeshHunterdon Central Regional High School
6Ayushi Ghan and Emma HowellHunterdon Central Regional High School
Fin.Arnav Gupta and Taheem AhmedHunterdon Central Regional High School
Fin.Andy Liu and James HolotHunterdon Central Regional High School
Fin.Alessandra Wallace and Colin HowellHunterdon Central Regional High School
Fin.Ryan Almero and Zain IqbalRandolph High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15