Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Phillipsburg HS
A High School team from New Jersey

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
4Freehold Township High School Tournament23
4Ridge Invitational25
5Summit Hilltopper Holiday Classic32
6NJSDL State Championship64

Competitor results

Freehold Township High School Tournament - Final results
Cairee Upshur1Novice Congress (SC)Novice
Chris DeLeon2Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Lauren Koo2Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Mia Dy3Novice Congress (SC)Novice
Olivia Taboada4Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Lilly GrdovicFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Kaitlyn TurdoFin.Novice Congress (SC)Novice
Emma SchaibleFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Leah RiewertsFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Jack JulianoFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Anastasia GrubyakFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Dylan Zwicker and Joshua MillerFin.Public Forum Debate Novice (PF)Novice
Hunterdon Central Winter Invitational - Final results
Alexis Sherlaw and Arunima Dhammi2JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Lauren Koo2Congress (SC)Varsity
Arohi Kathuria and Hayden Phillip3Varsity Parliamentary Debate (2 PAR)Varsity
Bailey Marra4Congress (SC)Varsity
Chris DeLeon6Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Francis Rienzo6Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Gabby Barresi and Mia Espinoza6Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Alina JosephFin.Declamation (DEC)Novice
Jon PizzaliFin.Congress (SC)Varsity
Emma SchaibleFin.Congress (SC)Varsity
Lilly GrdovicFin.Congress (SC)Varsity
Montville Invitational - Final results
Chris DeLeon and Lily Wanisko3Varsity Parliamentary Debate (PARLI)Varsity
Gabby Barresi and Mia Espinoza4JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Wilrose Lubang4Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Francis Rienzo5Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Armaandeep Grewal and Maeve McCormick6JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Grace PowersFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Peter GodshalkFin.Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
NJSDL State Championship - Final results
Olivia Taboada1Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Lauren Koo5Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Wilrose Lubang6Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Zoe Welz6Oral Interpretation (OI)Varsity
Lilly GrdovicFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Randolph Fall Classic - Final results
Arohi Kathuria, Hayden Phillip and Tanveer Deol1World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity
Armaandeep Grewal and Maeve McCormick2JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Emma Schaible, Joseph Abragao and Lilly Grdovic2World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity
Gabby Barresi and Mia Espinoza6JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Brian Migliaccio and Justin BlackFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Olivia TaboadaFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Lauren KooFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Ayaan Khan and Francesca DiMarcelloFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Chris DeLeon and Lily WaniskoFin.Varsity Parliamentary Debate (PARLI)Varsity
John DinglerFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Julie Kontoh and Sara EllisonFin.JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Joshua Miller and Shefin MichaelFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Dylan Zwicker and Joseph RaselyFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Alona Cherian and Silvia Amalraj AnthuvanFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Audrey Abragao and Mark HerbertFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Ridge Invitational - Final results
Alexis Sherlaw and Arunima Dhammi1Public Forum Debate Novice (PF)Novice
Brian Migliaccio and Justin Black1Public Forum Debate Varsity (PF)Varsity
Lilly Grdovic3Congress (SC)Varsity
Francis Rienzo4Radio Speaking (RS)Varsity
Jon PizzaliFin.Congress (SC)Varsity
Emma SchaibleFin.Congress (SC)Varsity
Summit Hilltopper Holiday Classic - Final results
Arohi Kathuria and Hayden Phillip2Public Forum Varsity (PF)Varsity
Chris DeLeon and Lily Wanisko2Varsity Parliamentary Debate (PARLI)Varsity
Olivia Taboada2Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Wilrose Lubang3Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Gabby Barresi and Mia Espinoza4Public Forum Varsity (PF)Varsity
Isabella Santora4Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Peter Godshalk4Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Ayaan Khan and Francesca DiMarcello5Public Forum Novice (PF)Novice
Emma Schaible6Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Vasilis Smith6Lincoln Douglas Novice (LD)Novice
Lauren KooFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Alona Cherian and Silvia Amalraj AnthuvanFin.Public Forum Novice (PF)Novice
Cairee UpshurFin.Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Julie Kontoh and Sara EllisonFin.Public Forum Varsity (PF)Varsity
Lily GrdovicFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Joshua Miller and Shefin MichaelFin.Public Forum Novice (PF)Novice
Jon PizzaliFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Joseph Abragao and Tanveer DeolFin.Public Forum Varsity (PF)Varsity
Jack JulianoFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Dylan Zwicker and Joseph RaselyFin.Public Forum Novice (PF)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102