Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Montville Invitational - Event results

Montville Invitational - Varsity Parliamentary Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Calvin Chen and Stuti DesaiMorris Knolls Forensics Club
2Abhitej Kanuri and Nikilraj RajaMontgomery Township
3Chris DeLeon and Lily WaniskoPhillipsburg HS
4Amiel Shah and Yash KhannaBridgewater Raritan
5Maanas Gopi and YuXuan (Frank) LiuBridgewater Raritan
6Farhan Hussain and James HolotHunterdon Central Regional High School
Fin.Gina Vaynshteyn and Katrina EilenderRidgewood High School
Fin.Rish Nayak and Sid NarlaHunterdon Central Regional High School
Fin.Aryan Verma and Daniel MaroneyHunterdon Central Regional High School
Fin.Julian Marlin and Ruth FanRidgewood High School
Fin.Briana Lange and Sophia BonadioRandolph High School
Fin.Pranav Chaturvedi and Saanvi ChalluriMontgomery Township
Fin.Eli Solomon and Matthew KwonMontclair Kimberley Academy
Fin.Eric Han and William SongMontgomery Township
Fin.Connor Chau and Sofiya WhippleSummit High School
Fin.Levi Polyakov and Rishikesh RaviBridgewater Raritan
Fin.Brian Sun and Dhanvi RamjiMontgomery Township
Fin.Andrew Udud and Eli PikusMorris Knolls Forensics Club
Fin.Jonathan Liang and Vinny EarlySummit High School
Fin.Ace Gauthier and Andrew SkarMorris Knolls Forensics Club
Fin.Anfal Mahmoud and Avni MaheshwariMorris Knolls Forensics Club
Fin.Abhishek Seethamraju and Swayam ShashikumarMontgomery Township
Fin.Aryan Gurusamy and Milan BhattMontgomery Township

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15