Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NJSDL State Championship - Event results

NJSDL State Championship - Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Olivia TaboadaPhillipsburg HS
2Aamvi TripathiHunterdon Central Regional High School
3Akhil VankaRidge High School
4Parin AryaHunterdon Central Regional High School
5Lauren KooPhillipsburg HS
6Ashwin Rahalkar-SasaneRidge High School
Fin.Aaron PanMillburn High School
Fin.Prisha BagulBridgewater Raritan
Fin.Abhijay EdavalapatiBridgewater Raritan
Fin.Sameer BaggaRidge High School
Fin.Lilly GrdovicPhillipsburg HS
Fin.Aditya RaiRidge High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101