Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

PBCFL #4 - Event results

PBCFL #4 - Congressional Debate - Varsity Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Tyler WartmannAW Dreyfoos School of the Arts
1Olivia MetzlerAW Dreyfoos School of the Arts
1Sandra Anne NemesAW Dreyfoos School of the Arts
1Tanmay MahaniSuncoast High School
2Sasha DiMareAmerican Heritage Palm Beach
2Sofia DerkAW Dreyfoos School of the Arts
2Nicholas Shane AngeloniJohn I Leonard High School
2Maxwell Greenspan OH Debate
3Ethan MichaelsOH Debate
3Samantha LevickOH Debate
3Lyla IbrahimSuncoast High School
3Patrick McDermottWellington Community High School
4Jordan MelamedAmerican Heritage Palm Beach
4Ruth Ava WeisbergAW Dreyfoos School of the Arts
4Emily GolboisOH Debate
4Morgan RaffertySuncoast High School
5Eli SacksAmerican Heritage Palm Beach
5Karina BrownAW Dreyfoos School of the Arts
5James McIntyreAW Dreyfoos School of the Arts
5Hila MatitiaevOH Debate
6Ross WhiteMartin County High School
6Adam HochsteinMartin County High School
6Meredith SchillerOH Debate
6John MuegerSuncoast High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42