Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Ardys Dunsmoor Memorial Speech Invite - Event results

Ardys Dunsmoor Memorial Speech Invite - Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Bri Stutzman, Jadon Hess, McKenna Yates, Payton Gerken and Sara WeisheitMcCool Junction High School
2Aiden Parker, Bryson Plock, Jayden Fuehrer and Mason StropeMcCool Junction High School
3Brooke Lubke, Kash Majerus, Lillian Dose, Macy Miller and Sam WishmanHampton

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42