Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Illini Forensics' Hot Cocoa Classic (Asynchronous) - Event results

Illini Forensics' Hot Cocoa Classic (Asynchronous) - Communication Analysis Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Rashon LedayWestern Kentucky University
2Maddie Stoerp University of Nebraska-Lincoln
3Braden WallIllinois State University
4Sabrina RichardUniversity of Alabama
5Ashley WrightEastern Michigan University
6Jayson KlaumannConcordia University, Nebraska

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102