Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District C2-4/C2-5 (Thayer Central) - Event results

NSAA District C2-4/C2-5 (Thayer Central) - C2-4 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Lainey Hervert, Margaret McCoy, Mateline Lyions, Noah Schroeder and Wyton FiddlekeRavenna
2Aidan Jones, Carson Mau, Devon Griess, Owen Schelkopf and Weston OhrtSutton
3Amanda Carlson, Amy Springer, Chelsey Myers and Rachel RathjenNebraska Christian
4BriAnn Stutzman, Jadon Hess, McKenna Yates, Payton Gerken and Sara WeisheitMcCool Junction High School
5Baylee Rollison, Faith Rehbein and Sarah LoeffelholzPleasanton
6Aiden Parker, Bryson Plock, Jayden Fuehrer and Mason StropeMcCool Junction High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15