Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District D2-4 (Stuart) - Event results

NSAA District D2-4 (Stuart) - D2-4 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Benjamin Paxton, Hunter Tubbs, Lacey Paxton and Sydney EstillStuart
2Bobbi Guggenmos, Braelynn Schlenger, Haley Borwege, Jayna Guggenmos and Makayla McCainWheeler Central Public School
3Cameron Kaup, Elly Steinhauser, Gavynn Mustin, Megan Karo and Savannah KramerStuart
4Caleb Furrow, Connor Sutton and Peyton SanerSandhills
5Chloe Smith, Daniel Kluver and Elijah HeinzWheeler Central Public School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15