Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 7A Speech - Event results

MSHSL Section 7A Speech - Extemporaneous Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Abriana TalbergRush City
2Nia PatzoldtPine City
3Syra PerryDuluth Marshall School
4Quinn FierkeLeppSouth Ridge
5Maggie DammannEly High School
6Matthew MastersonHinckley Finlayson

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102