Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism Sectional - 5 - Event results

IHSA Journalism Sectional - 5 - Headline Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Tess Arendt (Fr.)St. Charles North
2Lilian Robles (Fr.)St. Charles East
3Ryan SmithSchaumburg H.S.
4Brooke Bobbitt (Jr.)Downers Grove North
5Fallon Manzella-McReady (Sr.)Elk Grove
6Ria Trivedi (So.)Conant

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101