Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Crossroads Conference Speech - Event results

Crossroads Conference Speech - Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Aydin Orr, BriAnn Stutzman, Mason Strope, Morgan Thieman and Weston KeilMcCool Junction High School
2Aiden Zimmerman, Gavin Ohnemus, Jorge Chavez, Kreyten Zimmerman and Mackenzie KunsShelby-Rising City
3Ethan Hurt, Kyler Luebbe, Sam Wishman and Shae KingeryHampton
4Courtney Carlstrom, Madi Zerr, Peyton Hofmann, Rylee Hofmann and Sammy ErtznerHigh Plains
5Ava Cramer, Ella Cramer, Ellasyn Pinkelman, Emily Johansen and Libby RutherfordCross County Speech Team
6Harley Stutzman, Leah Dawson, Natalie Clark and Sara WeisheitMcCool Junction High School
Fin.Brenden Gabel, Camryn Peterson, Graci Conkling and Sadie SterupOsceola

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15