Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

La Porte Winter Debate Tournament - Event results

La Porte Winter Debate Tournament - JV Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Jake Gutwein and Jesse SasserWest Lafayette
2Saptarshi Chakraborty and Sripad KodukulaMunster Debate
3Andy Chen and Jai DharlaMunster Debate
4George Hamilton and Leslie BennettPenn
5Chris Zhang and Gytis KrianciunasWest Lafayette
6Chetan Chauhan and Vishva ManiarMunster Debate
Fin.Lennon Fischbacher and Montana HobbyLa Porte Debate
Fin.Fatima Delgado and Mackenzi HesselbartConcord
Fin.Archita Vohra and Meredith HiteValparaiso Debate
Fin.Hailey Cramer-Stevens and Jessica PearishLa Porte Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42