Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Icebox Classic Speech & Debate Tournament - Event results

Icebox Classic Speech & Debate Tournament - Dramatic Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Courtnie ForcierSouth Dakota State University
2Jane GudmundsonNorth Dakota State University
3E MeierMinnesota State University, Mankato
4Samantha RezacNorth Dakota State University
5Sebastian EmelineMinnesota State University, Mankato
6Olivia GraySt. Cloud State University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101