Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Extemp Commentary Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1AJ FlorySimpson College
2Emily OsborneOhio University
2Ryan MagalhaesSimpson College
4Alexa GrechishkinWhitman College
5Rin JonesSeton Hall University
6Roan GuidryLouisiana State University
Fin.Jonathan ArensWebster University
Fin.Maggie FitzpatrickSimpson College
Fin.Cade SavoyLouisiana State University
Fin.Sydni PowellSimpson College
Fin.Tristan RadcliffeSeton Hall University
Fin.Amos WilleySeton Hall University
Fin.Anja WaughSimpson College
Fin.Abby FrySimpson College
Fin.Chaturika BandaraUCSD
Fin.Karam SodhiUCSD
Fin.Madeline WaddinghamSimpson College
Fin.Dylan KoerselmanWhitman College
Fin.Tempest AllredSimpson College
Fin.Dawn St. Mary (She/Her)McNeese State University
Fin.Landon TerroLouisiana State University
Fin.Isabel MathyWhitman College
Fin.Emily VacaSeton Hall University
Fin.James KeithTexas Tech Red Raiders
Fin.Noah RobinettWebster University
Fin.Alyssa BeckwithSimpson College
Fin.Jordan LipnerUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Elijah TaylorSimpson College
Fin.Breanna DrahotaSimpson College
Fin.Jesse PladsenSimpson College
Fin.Andrew MeeksWebster University
Fin.Ryan CorcoranSimpson College
Fin.Daniel WalshUniversity of Nevada, Reno
Fin.MJ KlinzmanSimpson College
Fin.Asher AndersonUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Sohaib KhanUCSD
Fin.Josie YarbroughMarian University
Fin.Stone DinwiddieUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Nika RadgoudarziUCSD
Fin.Ash RahbariUniversity of Central Florida

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101