Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Informative Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Emily OsborneOhio University
1Rin JonesSeton Hall University
3James BairdConcordia University Irvine
4Sidni HunterMissouri Valley College
5Sydney RettigBowling Green State University
6Teresa HudgensUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Abreanna BloseOhio University
Fin.Jordyn CollisUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Hannah PruettNorth Central College
Fin.Evan TindleMissouri Valley College
Fin.Miranda DominguezNorth Central College
Fin.Emily VacaSeton Hall University
Fin.Morgan AllenWeber State Forensics
Fin.Tristan RadcliffeSeton Hall University
Fin.Yuliya PankivBellevue College
Fin.Anja WaughSimpson College
Fin.Zack OlsonLinfield University
Fin.Cadence JonesTexas Christian University
Fin.Laura GibsonConcordia University Irvine
Fin.Ryan MagalhaesSimpson College
Fin.Stasia RaebelButler University
Fin.Josiah ThieleSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Gracie HavardUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Layna WebbLiberty University
Fin.Nathaniel GaugyOhio University
Fin.Kyle IndiharWeber State Forensics
Fin.Søren StarkeyOhio University
Fin.Mariangel Morales-AparicioMarian University
Fin.Victoria CopelandOhio University
Fin.Natalie RundMarian University
Fin.Ellis HernerHeidelberg University
Fin.Kiera GreggMidland University
Fin.Olive ArderiusUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Careena CampbellSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Zach ColtrainAppalachian State University
Fin.Timothy LambertUtah State University - LOGAN
Fin.Sydnee WenninghoffMidland University
Fin.Aaron SchwartzCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Abigail CammisoArizona State University
Fin.Ash RahbariUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Avery GrahamMaricopa Speech and Debate
Fin.Arely AvitiaUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Sarah MurrayMidland University
Fin.Miguel Spalding-PriceMarian University
Fin.Madeline WaddinghamSimpson College
Fin.Samantha GardowGustavus Adolphus College
Fin.Salisha FelixMcNeese State University
Fin.Nicholas PruettSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Joy OkaforTexas Tech Red Raiders
Fin.Sophia HillsteadButler University
Fin.Dylan KoerselmanWhitman College
Fin.Ceci JarvisMidland University
Fin.Tala SharbaButler University
Fin.Connor BoyleWebster University
Fin.Yvette SanchezCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Dominic FailorDuquesne University
Fin.Ethan SmithLinfield University
Fin.Richard BickerstaffMaricopa Speech and Debate
Fin.Louis StarkWhitman College

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15