Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NFCFL #6 @ Buchholz - Event results

NFCFL #6 @ Buchholz - Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Grace JacksonHagerty High School
1Sarah KabiliHorizon High School
2Taylor ClaytonHorizon High School
2Lily Mae StahlmanWinter Park High School
3Anabel KirklandLake Nona High School
3Vedha UbaleLake Nona High School
4Sophie BrooksLake Nona High School
4Abby SiegelLake Nona High School
5Gabrielle AbriamLake Nona High School
5Tristan DzenisLake Nona High School
6Melissa LiBuchholz High School
6Sofia Perez CorredorHorizon High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42