Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District A-1/B-2 (Bellevue West) - Event results

NSAA District A-1/B-2 (Bellevue West) - A-1 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Arjun Anugole, Arpun Kunnath, Reema Guda and Tejal ParajuliMillard North
2Andrew Hedin, Kilee Wilkinson and Shaylee HobbsBellevue West
3Cole Wentling, Etta Mae Murphy, Finley O'Malley, Grant Petersen Jensen and Nya CurtisMillard North
4Drew Kaufman, Hilario Vaquera, Lauren Johnson, Marlowe Osborn and Tucker BakerScottsbluff High School
5Brandon Baker, Ella Anderson, Marley Wineman, Nathaniel Wilson and Susan AndersonScottsbluff High School
6Chauncey Smith, Elizabeth Stratton, Kalyssa Williams, Olivia Stone and Rory VargasBellevue West

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101