Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Review Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Haley WongGlenbard South
2Dylan Maye (So.)Prospect
3Owen Anderson (Sr.)Edwardsville
4AnDrea Taylor (Sr.)Homewood-Flossmoor
5Sophia LynnOak Park-River Forest
6Adi Jaiswal (Jr.)Stevenson

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102