Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Sports Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Dylan Budd (Sr.)Plainfield North
2Nolan ShenNaperville Central
3Zach Kennett (Jr.)Edwardsville
4Audrey Walker (Jr.)Kaneland
5Kaitlyn Busky (Sr.)Huntley
6Tessa Faltinek (Fr.)Palatine H.S.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102