Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

16th Annual Bemidji Lumberjack Invitational

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Joana Dominguez-LopezBenilde-St. Margaret
2Teigan BlaineBenilde-St. Margaret
3Madi LeeEast Grand Forks
4Mollie PiersonPequot Lakes
5Maia BowmanEast Grand Forks
6Ada MullerWalker
7Francesca LichtenbergerBenilde-St. Margaret
8Bryce FabianPequot Lakes

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15