Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Chaska High School Speech Tournament

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Sivaani AnandkumarShakopee
2Zoe Sellner-KeerEast Ridge
3Aarushi VyasEden Prairie
4Simran RanaShakopee
5Harini SenthilkumarEden Prairie
6Leah DonnellySt. Cloud Tech
7Sreya PatriEden Prairie

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15