Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Eden Prairie
A High School team from Minnesota

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1Wayzata Trojan War474
2Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy Tournament738
4Chanhassen Speech Tournament136

Competitor results

Chanhassen Speech Tournament - Final results
Katelyn Liu1Varsity Poetry (Poet)Varsity
Cece Erickson2Novice Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Isaac Hepper2Varsity Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Sophia Hansen2Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Spandan Datta2Novice Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Keerti Tumu3Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Paras Nemani3Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Nawal Abdullahi4Novice Poetry (Poet)Novice
Raghava Dwivedi4Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Shreshth Shrivastava4Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Aditi Ginuga5Varsity Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Harini Senthilkumar5Varsity Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Nikhill Andrew5Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Sathvik Voora5Novice Storytelling (STY)Novice
Ajira Pandey6Varsity Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Jia Chenchlani6Novice Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Novice
Rylee Brazil6Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Mukund Sidharth ShivaFin.Novice Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Novice
Maggy AchyutuniFin.Novice Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Aasrita TangetiFin.Novice Poetry (Poet)Novice
Isha ShahFin.Novice Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Novice
Simone KauraFin.Novice Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Novice
Tamia HassanFin.Novice Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Ghauthamasankar PadmanabanFin.Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Neha KandulaFin.Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Riya SastryFin.Novice Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Sedona LashkowitzFin.Novice Prose (Pro)Novice
Devanshu ShahFin.Novice Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Novice
Tarun TammanaFin.Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Ojas SonbarseFin.Novice Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Novice
Chanhassen Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Nitya Potti1Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Snigdha Yamajala3Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Zachary Kirkeby3Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Aasawari Dandekar5Varsity Poetry (Poet)Varsity
Kayna Aneja5Varsity Prose (Pro)Varsity
Chanhassen Speech Tournament - Merit Final results
Nikhill Andrew1Varsity Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Abha Gupta4Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Chanhassen Speech Tournament - Consolation Final results
Aadya Pandey1Varsity Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy Tournament - Final results
Amel Yusuf1Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Shreshth Shrivastava1Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Aditi Ginuga2Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Zachary Kirkeby2Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Danny Nguyen3Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Isaac Hepper3Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Keerti Tumu4Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Nawal Abdullahi4Poetry Reading (POE)Novice
Nitya Potti4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Nikhill Andrew5Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Vandana Ramanathan5Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Aasawari Dandekar6Poetry Reading (POE)Varsity
Ayanna Arora6Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Aadya PandeyFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Avanthi PrabaharanFin.Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Nitya PottiFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Vineel PanyalaFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy Tournament - Novice Final results
Isha Shah1Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
Spandan Datta1Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Maggy Achyutuni2Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Alisha Shah3Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Ghauthamasankar Padmanaban3Discussion (DIS)Novice
Tamia Hassan3Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Cece Erickson4Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Sujaiyaa Sivakumar4Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Paras Nemani5Discussion (DIS)Novice
Sathvik Voora5Storytelling (STY)Novice
Sedona Lashkowitz5Prose Reading (PRO)Novice
Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy Tournament - Next-in Final results
Aasrita Tangeti1Poetry Reading (POE)Novice
Nikhill Andrew1Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Sophia Hansen1Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Nithin Palani3Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Aadya Pandey4Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Harini Senthilkumar4Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Aarushi Vyas5Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Annika Lal5Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Raghava Dwivedi6Discussion (DIS)Novice
Rishita Gupta6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Riya Sastry6Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Srijani Denduluri6Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
Ajira PandeyFin.Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Snigdha YamajalaFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy Tournament - Merit Final results
Aditi Ginuga2Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Adithya BalajiFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Wayzata Trojan War - Consolation Two results
Tavishi Chakraborty2Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Nitya Potti6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Wayzata Trojan War - Final results
Aditi Ginuga1Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Katelyn Liu1Poetry Reading (POE)Varsity
Amel Yusuf2Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Annika Lal3Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Harini Senthilkumar3Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Nikhill Andrew3Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Vineel Panyala3Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Cece Erickson4Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Nawal Abdullahi4Poetry Reading (POE)Novice
Kayna Aneja5Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Ajira Pandey and Vandana Ramanathan6Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Snigdha YamajalaFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Wayzata Trojan War - Consolation Four results
Jia Chenchlani4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
Devanshu Shah6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
Ojas SonbarseFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
Wayzata Trojan War - Novice Final results
Spandan Datta1Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Alisha Shah2Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Maggy Achyutuni2Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Sedona Lashkowitz2Prose Reading (PRO)Novice
Mukund Sidharth Shiva4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
Sathvik Voora4Storytelling (STY)Novice
Isha Shah5Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
Wayzata Trojan War - Next-in Final results
Aadya Pandey1Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Aarushi Vyas1Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Shreshth Shrivastava1Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Smiraa Misra1Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Ajira Pandey2Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Nikhill Andrew2Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Nitya Potti2Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Avanthi Prabaharan3Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Aasrita Tangeti4Poetry Reading (POE)Novice
Isaac Hepper4Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Danny Nguyen5Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Rylee Brazil5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Simone Kaura5Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Novice
Dhruvi Mehta6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Vandana Ramanathan6Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Darren TanubrataFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Wayzata Trojan War - Merit Final results
Abha Gupta2Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Riya Sastry4Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Siona Kaura4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Nithin Palani6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Wayzata Trojan War - Consolation Final results
Frantz2Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Lalitha Gunturi4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Rishita Gupta6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Aditi GinugaFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101