Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Coal City Winter Break Invitational
Oratorical Declamation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Kassem OssmanDowners Grove South
2Bridget O'TooleOswego H.S.
3Diamond CarringtonHomewood-Flossmoor
4Emily LupiOswego H.S.
5Lauren BoundsMorris
6Maija FlanneryDowners Grove South
7Sofia BestMorris

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102