Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Crossroads Conference Speech Meet
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Macy MillerHampton
2Kylon JurgensGiltner
3Clayton WendtHampton
4Revin NybergCross County Speech Team
5Jaci RutherfordCross County Speech Team
6Troy KallhoffEMF (Exeter-Milligan/Friend)

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101