Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

BGSU CyberFalcon
Poetry Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ana IzquierdoUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
2Theo JanuskiTexas State University
3Kenzie BisdorfWayne State University
4Cuauhtemoc OlveraMissouri Valley College
5Aniyah ClemonsUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
6Callum RitterTexas State University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102