Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Gabfest XIII

Next-in Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jesus ArroyoPender
2Josie HainRaymond Central
3Austin KlutheWisner-Pilger
4Robert OrtizRaymond Central
5Bradie JohnsonHomer
6Ivan HickeyWest Point-Beemer
7Noah StremickOmaha Skutt Catholic

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15