Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

East MO NSDA Speech and Debate District Tournament
Lincoln Douglas Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ruth WorkinehLadue Horton Watkins High School
2Carter FairlambRock Bridge High School
3Tarek Al HusseiniLadue Horton Watkins High School
4Kerra LindbloomRock Bridge High School
5Carter DavisClayton
6Yehia SaidClayton
7Rohan DaggubatiParkway West
8Chance TerelmesMaplewood Richmond Heights High School
9Lisa ZhouLadue Horton Watkins High School
10Nicholie WallaceJefferson City
11Emma ShulerFrancis Howell HS
12Hanan AlsharafiHickman
13Avery JohnsonHickman
14Pranav VaikuntamMarquette Speech and Debate Team
15Jiya ShettyRock Bridge High School
16Gavin SwartFrancis Howell North

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15