Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

The Taylor Swift Eras Tour-nament
Poetry Reading

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Xander ArevaloCrystal Lake South
2Sam AndersonCary-Grove
3Alexa SnyderCary-Grove
4Ayana SolakaWheeling
5Leesa StarinLarkin
6Kyle DepakakiboBartlett
7Emmanuella Humphrey ChinakaCrystal Lake South

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102