Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

The Taylor Swift Eras Tour-nament
Original Oratory

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Bridget KrigsholmWillowbrook
2Tess EngermanGeneva
3Kyle DepakakiboBartlett
4Avril SilvaByron
5Mckennah Hannigan-JacksonCrystal Lake South
6Averi HelmsByron
7Alina IqbalWillowbrook

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42