Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Mid-States Conference
Varsity Oral Interpretation of Drama

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Braxton Merlenbach, Bria Blevins, Brody Maurer, Natalie Long and Presley WolfBattle Creek
2Brooke Brengelman, Edwin Naranjo, Josh Erickson, Riley Lordemann and Sydney SpanglerBoone Central
3Eloise Martinez, Emma Lordemann, Madison Gompert, Myranda Nelson and Nathan DevineBoone Central
4Aidan Bohnert, Colby Raulston, Gabriel Armstrong, Gavin Anderson and Johen PiperWayne Public Schools
5Adley Seifert, Gavin Olson, Kolby Kummer and Tristan RayBattle Creek
6Adreinne Anderson, Grace Junck, Josie Ley, Kennasyn Blecke and Norah ArmstrongWayne Public Schools

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15