Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Mid-States Conference
Varsity Oral Interpretation of Serious Prose

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ben KleinschmitHartington Cedar Catholic
2Alondra VegaWayne Public Schools
3Bella MeyerBoone Central
4Mya JohnsonPierce
5Winnie HuberO'Neill
6Jordan PatzelBoone Central

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101