Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Normal (University)
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Anna Forbes (Sr.)Granite City
2Anushi Kiribamune (Jr.)Normal Community
3Ana Swaner (Sr.)Glenwood
4Sydney Kuergeleis (So.)Waterloo
5Maxwell Miller (Jr.)Normal University
6Danial Pitafi (Sr.)Carbondale

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15