Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Ardrey Kell High School
A High School team from North Carolina

Viewing results from 2014-2015. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
2Cavalier Invitational57
4The Laird Lewis Invitational68

Competitor results

Cavalier Invitational - Final results
Aman Singh1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Open
Samhitha Sunkara1Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Matthew Lyons and Sam Wood2Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Douglas Dubrowski3Congress (CONG)Open
Samhitha Sunkara3Humorous Interpretation (HI)Open
Northwest Guilford High School Tournament - Final results
Douglas Dubrowski1Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Samhitha Sunkara1Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Lexie David2Oral Interpretation (Prose/Poetry) (OI)Open
Matthew Lyons and Sam Wood2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Nimisha Pant2JV Lincoln Douglas Debate Group A (LD)JV
Samhitha Sunkara2Declamation (DEC)Open
Shreya Nandi2Original Oratory (OO)Open
Veda Patil3Declamation (DEC)Open
Owen Heckmann4JV Congressional Debate (SC)JV
Sharnali Ghoshdastidar5Oral Interpretation (Prose/Poetry) (OI)Open
Pinecrest Open - Final results
Sharnali Ghoshdastidar1Varsity Oral Interpretation (OI)Varsity
Aman Singh2Novice Oral Interpretation (OI)Novice
Samhitha Sunkara2Varsity Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Sharnali Ghoshdastidar3Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Maina Edula5Varsity Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Tarheel Forensic League State Championship - Final results
Aman Singh1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Open
Douglas Dubrowski1Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Sharnali Ghoshdastidar3Original Oratory (OO)Open
Anoova Guthikonda4Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Shreya Nandi4Original Oratory (OO)Open
Manisha Dubey5Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Manisha Dubey6Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Meet JainFin.Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
The Laird Lewis Invitational - Final results
Aman Singh1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Sneha Mehrotra1Novice Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Samhitha Sunkara2Declamation (DEC)Novice
Douglas Dubrowski4Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Samhitha Sunkara4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Owen Heckmann5Novice Congressional Debate (SC)Novice
Manisha Dubey6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Aman SinghFin.Oral Interpretation (OI)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102