Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

A High School team from Minnesota

Viewing results from 2018-2019. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
3Shakopee Saber Speech Invitational39
3MSHSL Subsection 2AA B South & East122

Competitor results

15th Annual Eagle Invitational - Final results
Himani Joshi1Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Anjali Thomas3Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Gautham Nair4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Luke Stavedahl5Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
15th Annual Eagle Invitational - Novice Final results
Amy Leivestad and Ella Harmeza3Duo Interpretation (DUO)Novice
Sivaani Anandkumar3Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Manasa Valluru5Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
15th Annual Eagle Invitational - Next-in Final results
Samyu Ravikumar5Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Natasha DasFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
15th Annual Eagle Invitational - Merit Final results
Snigdha Panda2Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Himani Joshi6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Chanhassen High School Speech Tournament - Final results
Himani Joshi2Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Aditya Prabhu5Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
CJ Younger5Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Chanhassen High School Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Snigdha Panda2Varsity Prose (Pro)Varsity
Agrim Joshi3Varsity US Extemp Speaking (USX)Varsity
Gautham Nair3Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Chaska High School Speech Tournament - Final results
Guatham Nair2Oratory (OO)Varsity
Natasha Das3Ex. Speaking (ES)Varsity
Aditya Prabhu4Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Anjali Thomas4Prose (Pro)Varsity
Luke Stavedahl6Ex. Speaking (ES)Varsity
Jarred Garcia Fin.Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
Chaska High School Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Aditi Rao4Informative (INF)Varsity
Anoop Dhamera6Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Arvind Maran6Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Eagan Wildcat Invitational - Final results
Himani Joshi3Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Anjali Thomas6Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Luke Stavedahl6Ext. Speaking-Int'l (IX)Varsity
Eagan Wildcat Invitational - Next-in Final results
Neha PatoleFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
East Ridge Raptor Invitational 2019 - Final results
Himani Joshi4Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Minneapple Speech Invitational - Merit Final results
Gautham Nair1Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
MSHSL Section 2AA Tournament - Final results
Himani Joshi1Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Agrim Joshi2Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
CJ Younger3Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Gautham Nair3Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Luke Stavedahl5Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Aditya Prabhu6Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Snigdha PandaFin.Prose Interpretation (PRO)Varsity
MSHSL Subsection 2AA B South & East - Final results
CJ Younger1Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Natasha Das1Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Himani Joshi2Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Aditi Rao3Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Luke Stavedahl3Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Anjali Thomas4Prose Interpretation (PRO)Varsity
Gautham Nair4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Manasa Valluru4Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Agrim Joshi5Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Amy Leivestad and Ella Harmeza5Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Raj Panda5Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Snigdha Panda5Prose Interpretation (PRO)Varsity
Owen Forsythe6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Shreya Avilala6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Aditya PrabhuFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Simran RanaFin.Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Arvind MaranFin.Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Kayla RademacherFin.Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Sam WoodwardFin.Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Andy ParanjapeFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Aryan PadmanabhanFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Bhavesh BoyapatiFin.Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Jarred Garcia Fin.Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
Kirthana KrishnappaFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Maddie GaudetteFin.Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Levy SahooFin.Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Neha PatoleFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Anoop DhameraFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Ben SchmidtFin.Prose Interpretation (PRO)Varsity
Jaina LowerFin.Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Aman PriyadarshiFin.Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Jonah WeierFin.Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Tharun InturiFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Rosebowl - Next-in Final results
Himani Joshi2Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Natasha Das2International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Guatham Nair4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Sam Woodward6Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Shreya Avilala6International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Shakopee Saber Speech Invitational - Final results
Anjali Thomas1Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Himani Joshi1Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Gautham Nair2Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Natasha Das4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Agrim Joshi5Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Andy Paranjape5Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Jarred Garcia 6Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
Shakopee Saber Speech Invitational - Next-in Final results
Himani Joshi2Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Raj Panda5Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Kayla Rademacher6Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Shreya Avilala6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Star Tribune Eastview Lightning Classic - Final results
Aditya PrabhuFin.Championship Discussion (DIS)Championship
Anjali ThomasFin.Championship Prose Reading (PRO)Championship
Star Tribune Eastview Lightning Classic - Next-in Final results
Snigdha Panda1Championship Prose Reading (PRO)Championship
Jarred Garcia Fin.Championship Creative Expression (CrX)Championship

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42