Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Subsection 2AA B South & East - Event results

MSHSL Subsection 2AA B South & East - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Kali JarrardChanhassen
2Jack RasmussenChanhassen
3Elizabeth FelicianoChanhassen
4Gautham NairShakopee
5Madison Plemens-SchunkMankato West
6Owen ForsytheShakopee
Fin.Emma MontejoMankato East
Fin.Izzy McCulloughWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Katelyn EllingerChaska
Fin.Kennedi EvensonChaska
Fin.Aryan PadmanabhanShakopee
Fin.Giana DiNicolaChaska
Fin.Neha PatoleShakopee
Fin.Tufah DahirMankato East
Fin.Liz KujakChaska
Fin.Ella FurmanChanhassen
Fin.Maya JableWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Madeline WilcoxMankato East
Fin.Tharun InturiShakopee
Fin.Annika WulfWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Lucas BakerMankato West
Fin.Jenna HoffmanWorthington High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101