Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

A High School team from Minnesota

Viewing results from 2017-2018. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
5MSHSL Section 6AA Tournament20
1514th Annual Eden Prairie Eagle Invitational65

Competitor results

14th Annual Eden Prairie Eagle Invitational - Final results
Lily Jones1Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Tanner Jones2Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Iris Baurceanu5Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
14th Annual Eden Prairie Eagle Invitational - Next-in Final results
Leah Schmitt4Poetry Reading (POE)Varsity
Mark Kivimaki4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
14th Annual Eden Prairie Eagle Invitational - Merit Final results
Ziyan Ishani6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Ananth VeluvaliFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
48th Annual Bloomington Tournament - Final results
Tanner Jones1Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Tanner Jones3International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
48th Annual Bloomington Tournament - Next-in Final results
Mark Kivimaki1Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Varsity
Theodore Teske1International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Ananth Veluvali2Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Ananth Veluvali4International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Elesh Dasani4Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Lily Jones4Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Varsity
Chanhassen High School Speech Tournament - Final results
Ananth Veluvali1Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
Jacob Olinger4Novice Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Chanhassen High School Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Tanner Jones1Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Nathan Annareddy6Varsity Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Eagan Wildcat Invitational - Next-in Final results
Ananth Veluvali4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Saumya Mangalick4Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Isaac SmalleyFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Lakeville North - Final results
Tanner Jones1Domestic Extemp (DX)Varsity
Sandra Chen4Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Theodore Teske6Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Lakeville South Cougar Invitational - Final results
Medha Kaul1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Tanner Jones1Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Iris Baurceanu2Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Saumya Mangalick3Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Aditya Rewalliwar4Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Sandra Chen4Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Tanner Jones4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Sandra Chen5Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Lakeville South Cougar Invitational - Novice Final results
Anushka Thorat2Prose Reading (PRO)Novice
Mihika Sathe2Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Atman Jahagirdar6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
Minneapple Speech Tournament - Final results
Ananth Veluvali2Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
Tanner Jones4Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Anushka Thorat6Novice Prose Reading (PRO)Novice
Jacob Olinger6Novice Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
MSHSL Section 6AA Tournament - Final results
Saumya Mangalick1Prose (PRO)Varsity
Tanner Jones2Extemp Speaking (ES)Varsity
Theodore Teske3Extemp Speaking (ES)Varsity
Medha Kaul4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Aditya Rewalliwar6Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Mark Kivimaki6Extemp Speaking (ES)Varsity
Rosebowl - Next-in Final results
Sandra Chen2Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Saumya Mangalick2Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Star Tribune Eastview Lightning Classic - Final results
Tanner Jones2Championship US Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Championship
Medha Kaul6Championship Original Oratory (OO)Championship
Theodore Teske6Championship US Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Championship
Atman JahagirdarFin.Open Int'l Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Open
Jacob OlingerFin.Open Great Speeches (GrSp)Open
Yash MangalickFin.Open US Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Open
Star Tribune Eastview Lightning Classic - Next-in Final results
Anushka Thorat2Open Prose Reading (PRO)Open
Ziyan Ishani3Open Int'l Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Open
Aditya Rewalliwar and Lucie Lu6Open Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Alexander Al-NajimFin.Open Original Oratory (OO)Open
Emma FarrisFin.Open Informative Speaking (INF)Open

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy