Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

A High School team from Indiana

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
3Plymouth Novice Speech Tournament20
5CPHS ''For the Love of Speech''10
6ISSDA 2023 Speech Section 3 Tournament20

Competitor results

Columbia City Speech and Debate - Final results
Gabby Villanueva1Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
CPHS ''For the Love of Speech'' - Final results
Gabriella Villanueva3Broadcasting (BR)Open
Noah Plodzik3Discussion (DIS)Open
Amar Lokmic5Broadcasting (BR)Open
Maree AhmatFin.Discussion (DIS)Open
McKailyn LortFin.Poetry (POE)Open
Ryan BoiceFin.Impromptu (IMP)Open
McKailyn LortFin.Original Performance (OP)Open
Diana DiazFin.Broadcasting (BR)Open
Khalila YussufFin.Discussion (DIS)Open
Sarrah GedioFin.Discussion (DIS)Open
Del Nelson Memorial Tournament - Final results
Gabriella Villanueva6Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Franklin Central Competition - Final results
McKailyn Lort6Poetry Reading (POE)Varsity
ISSDA 2023 Speech Section 3 Tournament - Final results
Amar Lokmic2Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Gabriella Villanueva3Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Diana Diaz6Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
McKailyn Lort6Original Performance (OPERF)Varsity
Plymouth Novice Speech Tournament - Final results
Cacee Cato1Scripted Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Diana Diaz1Broadcasting (BR)Novice
Alfy Krider2Broadcasting (BR)Novice
Matthew Bruner5Discussion (DIS)Novice
Amar Lokmic6Prose (Pro)Novice
Valparaiso Speech Tournament - Final results
Amar Lokmic4Broadcasting (BR)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15