Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Naperville North
A High School team from Illinois

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
2IHSA Journalism Sectional - 7th Virtual51

Competitor results

IHSA Journalism Sectional - 7th Virtual - Final results
Anna Buescher, Cally Navarro and Elizabeth Rorvick1TV News (TV)Varsity
Bridget Ogan1Infographics (IG)Varsity
Olivia Norbut1Headline Writing (HW)Varsity
Bridget Ogan2Feature Writing (FW)Varsity
Jaelyn Karuna and Sarah Riemer2Yearbook Theme Development (YTD)Varsity
Maxcel Oasay2Radio News (RN)Varsity
Claire Tanza3Editorial Writing (EW)Varsity
Olivia Norbut3Copy Editing (CE)Varsity
Isabel Shuman4Yearbook Copy Writing (YCW)Varsity
Claire Tanza5News Writing (NW)Varsity
Kayley Queen5Photo Story Telling (PST)Varsity
Nori Chatterjee5Yearbook Caption Writing (YCA)Varsity
Caleb Uson6Yearbook Layout Double-Page Spread (YL)Varsity
IHSA Journalism State Final 2024 - Final results
Bridget Ogan3Feature Writing (FW)Varsity
Bridget Ogan4Info Graphics (IG)Varsity
Olivia Norbut6Copy Editing (CE)Varsity
Neuqua Valley ''Sugar Rush'' Tournament - Next-in Final results
Supriya Navnith1Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Maxcel Oasay5Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
The Happiest Tournament on Earth - Final results
Supriya Navnith5Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Wheaton North Technicolor Tournament - Final results
Supriya Navnith4Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101