Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism Sectional - 7th Virtual - Event results

IHSA Journalism Sectional - 7th Virtual - Feature Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Jay Deegan Naperville Central
2Bridget Ogan (Jr.)Naperville North
3Mia Graske (Sr.)Plainfield East
4Austin Lamb (Sr.)Oswego H.S.
5Ariana Orozco (Jr.)Oswego East
6Nicholas Sadelski (Sr.)Downers Grove South

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101