Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Moorhead Poetry Reading

Competitor(s) from Moorhead

Viewing results from 2021-2022. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Anika Drees1MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Olivia Larson1Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Olivia Larson1Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Olivia Larson1MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Anika Drees2MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Hannah Martens2Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Maya Weiler2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Olivia Larson2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Tim Gabbard2Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Novice-Fri
Amelia Bailly3MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Hannah Martens3Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Novice-Fri
Amelia Bailly4MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Emma Andersen4Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Amelia Bailly5Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Emma Andersen5MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Amelia Bailly6Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Tim Gabbard6Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Next-in Final results
Emma Andersen1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Emma Andersen3Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Hannah Martens3Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Tim Gabbard4Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Hannah Martens5Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Lucie Swanson6Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Malik Smith6Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Merit Final results
Maya Weiler5Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Tim Gabbard5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Lucie Swanson6Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Consolation Final results
Olivia Larson1Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102