Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Montgomery Township Parliamentary Debate

Competitor(s) from Montgomery Township

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Abhitej Kanuri and Nikilraj Raja2Montville InvitationalVarsity
Mahika Sharma and Vaishnavi Marreddy2Randolph Fall ClassicNovice
Adithi Mallavarapu and Jiya Patel4Montville InvitationalNovice
Adithi Mallavarpu and Jiya Patel5Randolph Fall ClassicNovice
Justin Guo and Vivan Pande6Montville InvitationalNovice
Justin Guo and Vivan Pande6Randolph Fall ClassicNovice
Emma Tian and Nethra SrimalFin.Randolph Fall ClassicVarsity
Gia Alam and Vishal ManchukondaFin.Randolph Fall ClassicNovice
Eric Han and William SongFin.Randolph Fall ClassicNovice
Pennie Lu and Suhani KapoorFin.Randolph Fall ClassicVarsity
Camilla Villanueva Castro and Sahaana RangarajFin.Randolph Fall ClassicVarsity
Advaith Swaroop and Swayam ShashikumarFin.Randolph Fall ClassicNovice
Pranav Chaturvedi and Saanvi ChalluriFin.Montville InvitationalVarsity
Eric Han and William SongFin.Montville InvitationalVarsity
Aryan Gurusamy and Sidharth RaoFin.Randolph Fall ClassicVarsity
Brian Sun and Dhanvi RamjiFin.Montville InvitationalVarsity
Mathi Veerachamy and Saanvi ChalluriFin.Randolph Fall ClassicVarsity
Abhishek Seethamraju and Swayam ShashikumarFin.Montville InvitationalJV
Aryan Gurusamy and Milan BhattFin.Montville InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101