Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Millard North Extemporaneous Speaking

Competitor(s) from Millard North

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Anish Amin1Capital City Classic (NE)Varsity
Anish Amin1NSAA District A-1/B-2 (Bellevue West)Class A-1
Anish Amin1Space RaceVarsity
Anish Amin1SquashfestVarsity
Anshul Bihani1Papio South Titan Invite 2023Varsity
Ashmiza Shaik1Greater Omaha League of Debate OneNovice
Ashmiza Shaik1Millard North NoviceNovice
Ashmiza Shaik1Spartan InvitationalNovice
Nayan Vel1Creighton Prep Pecking Order XIVVarsity
Suvan Kallepalli1Elkhorn Level Up InviteVarsity
Aisha Mirza2Millard North NoviceNovice
Angela Qi2Capital City Classic (NE)Novice
Angela Qi2Papio South Titan Invite 2023Varsity
Ansh Mishra2Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Anuj Singh2Space RaceVarsity
Ashmiza Shaik2Creighton Prep Pecking Order XIVNovice
Nayan Vel2Marian Black Book-a-thonVarsity
Vishaal Arunprasad2Capital City Classic (NE)Varsity
Aisha Mirza3Elkhorn Level Up InviteNovice
Angela Qi3Greater Omaha League of Debate OneNovice
Anish Amin3Lincoln Southeast Holiday JoustVarsity
Ansh Mishra3Creighton Prep Pecking Order XIVVarsity
Anuj Singh3Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Ashmiza Shaik3Beaus and Belles of the Bayou TournamentNovice
Ashmiza Shaik3Capital City Classic (NE)Novice
Ashmiza Shaik3SquashfestVarsity
Nayan Vel3NSAA District A-1/B-2 (Bellevue West)Class A-1
Nayan Vel3Spartan InvitationalVarsity
Shanmukh Kottapalli3Papio South Titan Invite 2023Varsity
Suvan Kallepalli3Marian Black Book-a-thonVarsity
Aarya Khobare4Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Aisha Mirza4SquashfestVarsity
Gauri Nair4Millard North NoviceNovice
Miles Pantos4Creighton Prep Pecking Order XIVVarsity
Shaumyadip Pal4Capital City Classic (NE)Novice
Sriram Kolli4Greater Omaha League of Debate OneNovice
Aarya Khobare5Papio South Titan Invite 2023Varsity
Aisha Mirza5Greater Omaha League of Debate OneNovice
Angela Qi5Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Angela Qi5The Doane ForensicNovice
Anshul Bihani5SquashfestVarsity
Nayan Vel5NSAA State Speech Championships 2024Class A
Nayan Vel5Thunderbird InvitationalVarsity
Sriram Kolli5Capital City Classic (NE)Novice
Sriyans Madduri5Marian Black Book-a-thonVarsity
Aarya Khobare6Millard North NoviceNovice
Aarya Khobare6SquashfestVarsity
Aisha Mirza6Papio South Titan Invite 2023Varsity
Aisha Mirza6Spartan InvitationalNovice
Anika Vanaparti6The Doane ForensicNovice
Gauri Nair6Creighton Prep Pecking Order XIVNovice
Gauri Nair6Greater Omaha League of Debate OneNovice
Miles Pantos6Thunderbird InvitationalVarsity
Shanmukh Kottapalli6Elkhorn Level Up InviteVarsity
Vishaal Arunprasad6Lincoln Southeast Holiday JoustVarsity
Novice Final results
Lauren Waibel1The Doane ForensicNovice
Lily Stromgren2The Doane ForensicNovice
Aarya Khobare3The Doane ForensicNovice
Garrett Schultz4The Doane ForensicNovice
Mackenzie Ray5The Doane ForensicNovice
Next-in Final results
Angela Qi1Elkhorn Level Up InviteNovice
Anish Amin1Spartan InvitationalVarsity
Miles Pantos1The Doane ForensicVarsity
Aisha Mirza2Beaus and Belles of the Bayou TournamentNovice
Anshul Bihani2The Doane ForensicVarsity
Anuj Singh2Capital City Classic (NE)Varsity
Shanmukh Kottapalli2Marian Black Book-a-thonVarsity
Shanmukh Kottapalli2Space RaceVarsity
Aisha Mirza3Capital City Classic (NE)Varsity
Ajay Repakula3Marian Black Book-a-thonVarsity
Anuj Singh3Lincoln Southeast Holiday JoustVarsity
Nayan Vel3Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Anuj Singh4Spartan InvitationalVarsity
Nayan Vel4Lincoln Southeast Holiday JoustVarsity
Anika Vanaparti5SquashfestVarsity
Ashmiza Shaik5The Doane ForensicNovice
Khushi Tripathi5Elkhorn Level Up InviteVarsity
Miles Pantos5Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Riya Pawar5Beaus and Belles of the Bayou TournamentVarsity
Aisha Mirza6Lincoln Southeast Holiday JoustNovice
Ansh Mishra6Capital City Classic (NE)Varsity
Gauri Nair6The Doane ForensicNovice
Nayan Vel6Space RaceVarsity
Merit Final results
Nayan Vel1Capital City Classic (NE)Varsity
Vishaal Arunprasad1Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Anish Amin2Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Ansh Mishra2Space RaceVarsity
Gauri Nair2Beaus and Belles of the Bayou TournamentNovice
Vishaal Arunprasad2Spartan InvitationalVarsity
Aarya Khobare3Beaus and Belles of the Bayou TournamentNovice
Suvan Kallepalli3Capital City Classic (NE)Varsity
Angela Qi4Spartan InvitationalNovice
Arnav Gupta4Capital City Classic (NE)Varsity
Ashmiza Shaik4Lincoln Southeast Holiday JoustNovice
Gauri Nair4Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Ajay Repakula5Beaus and Belles of the Bayou TournamentVarsity
Ian Moravek5Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Nicole Liu5Space RaceVarsity
Angela Qi6Beaus and Belles of the Bayou TournamentNovice
Ansh Mishra6Lincoln Southeast Holiday JoustVarsity
Miles Pantos6Spartan InvitationalVarsity
Shaumyadip Pal6Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Consolation Final results
Ansh Mishra3Spartan InvitationalVarsity
Anshul Bihani4Spartan InvitationalVarsity
Nishi Ponnatha4Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity
Arnav Gupta5Beaus and Belles of the Bayou TournamentVarsity
Joyce Guo6Beaus and Belles of the Bayou TournamentNovice
Suvan Kallepalli6Spartan InvitationalVarsity
Ashmiza ShaikFin.Lincoln Southwest Silver TalonVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102