Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Capitol Conference Speech Tournament (Nebraska) - Event results

Capitol Conference Speech Tournament (Nebraska) - Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Caleb Thieman, Emi Rupp, Jacob Peacock, Laura Swanson and Lucas HrabikLouisville
2Cassie Osmera, Danielle Lauritzen, Danny Jackson and Hannah KileRaymond Central
3Caelin Wingender, Josh Fisher, Kaden Hufstedler, Mia Dyer and Tristen HonkeYutan Speech Team
4Barrett Walahoski, Heather Lange, Lauren Prososki, Mady Ayres and Morgan LahmRaymond Central

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42