Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 2AA Tournament - Event results

MSHSL Section 2AA Tournament - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Annika WulfWestonka Speech Team
2Neha PatoleShakopee
3Lillian GuggisbergMarshall
4Emma Runchey SmalleyMarshall
5Charlotte PafkoMarshall
6Charan GurramkondaShakopee

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102