Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Twelve Years of Gab-Fest - Event results

Twelve Years of Gab-Fest - Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Cade Farewell, Claire Woeppel, Faith Rasmussen, Lilly Hoerle and Wyatt EhlersChambers
2Ashton Brandow, Easton Blecke, Ethan Wibben, Kaden Hopkins and Orion SpiekerWayne Public Schools
3Elyse Raasch, Grace Johnson, Kennedi Cooper, Lauren Kramer and McKenzie MurphyBancroft-Rosalie
4Alex Hathaway, Anna Krusemark, Emma Krusemark, Mason Bodlak and Taylar VandebrugPender
5Alivia Schemek, Carson Schnitzler, Lexi Bohaty and Raina JacobsonHumphrey Public Schools
6Izzy Manning, Jose Ramirez, Karl Steinmeyer, Laura Kinnison and Lily OttenWisner-Pilger

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102