Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Wright County Conference - Event results

Wright County Conference - Discussion Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Kay ArntsonJordan High School
2Samantha PickertWestonka Speech Team
3Anna WoodWestonka Speech Team
4Jasmine FaueRockford HS
5Brooke BaumannHoward Lake-Waverly-Winsted (HLWW)
6Allen EricksonHoward Lake-Waverly-Winsted (HLWW)
Fin.Elijah WheatleyDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Preston LatpakdyJordan High School
Fin.Arianna GrosshueschHoward Lake-Waverly-Winsted (HLWW)
Fin.Evan JohnsonDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Claire ShaikowskiRockford HS
Fin.Charles A. BoyumJordan High School
Fin.Marissa LovegrenAnnandale
Fin.Garret LeenstraNew London- Spicer
Fin.Makenna DemmerWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Jaelyn MatthewsWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Julianna PetersonHoward Lake-Waverly-Winsted (HLWW)
Fin.Nora WestbyNew London- Spicer

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15