Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Wright County Conference - Event results

Wright County Conference - Humorous Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Reid WilsonDassel-Cokato High School
2Trinity ThorstadJordan High School
3Nina NordstromAnnandale
4Tristen LarsonWestonka Speech Team
5Elliana FritzWatertown-Mayer High School
6Matt MonsonNew London- Spicer
Fin.Syd RobertsDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Jackson BarberNew London- Spicer
Fin.Julia AndersonHoward Lake-Waverly-Winsted (HLWW)
Fin.Seth WordenWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Alec JableWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Allison HeyneAnnandale
Fin.Adam SchillerNew London- Spicer
Fin.Noah PerervaDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Tristan TetrickAnnandale
Fin.Braeden TrundleWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Amelia DieterRockford HS
Fin.Mason LinderDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Lola WatneWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Amelia MoellerWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Abby StrandJordan High School
Fin.Harper HoffmanNew London- Spicer

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102